std flagyl

Contact Us

SWN

 

Do you have a question, comment or suggestion about our Web site or any of our programs and/or events? Please contact us!

General Inquiry:

E-mail Address:  info@scriptwritersnetwork.org   (Please do not send scripts and/or any written materials to this e-mail address)

Phone Number
1-888-SWN-WORD
(1-888-796-9673)

Mailing Addresses: (Please do not send scripts and/or any written materials
to these addresses)

PO Box 642806
Los Angeles, CA 90064

121 West Lexington Drive #254
Glendale, CA 91203

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Departments:

Officers, Department Heads & Volunteers

 

President & CEO

Melessa Y. Sargent

 msargent@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Secretary & Treasurer

Jill Narciso

jnarciso@scriptwritersnetwork.org


Chairman Emeritus

Bill Lundy

blundy@scriptwritersnetwork.org


General Information

info@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Advertising/Promotional Coordinator

Alicia Cheadle

promos@scriptwritersnetwork.org

High Concept Screenplay Competition Director

General Inquiry

competition@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Hollywood Outreach Program (HOP) Director

General Inquiry

hop@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Membership Department

General Inquiry

membership@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Programming Coordinator – Program Department (Speaker Scheduling ONLY)

Lana Mathis

programdept@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Public Relations

General Inquiry

pr@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Social Media  General Inquiry

socialmedia@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Television Outreach Program (TOP) Director 

General Inquiry

top@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Volunteer Department

Jill Narciso

volunteer@scriptwritersnetwork.org

WebMistress

Desire’ Gonzales

dgonzales@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Write-ups (Events) Coordinator

Jill Narciso

write-ups@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Youth Program

General Inquiry

youthdept@scriptwritersnetwork.org

REGISTERING for Events:

Please use our REGISTER links located on each event page for event registration. If you have any issues with registering, send an E-mail to info@ScriptwritersNetwork.org

 

Writer’s Groups information:

**Scriptwriters Network does not maintain a list of Writer’s Groups, and, we are not connected to or associated with any Writer’s Groups. We ask that you search for a group close to your location on the internet.

 

Website disclaimer – The contents of these pages are provided as an educational guide only.  They are intended to enhance public access to information about SWN.   Please read the website disclaimer for more detailed information.

Disclaimer: Participation in SWN events, workshops and classes is not a promise or guarantee of employment, and, is intended for educational and networking purposes only.