Contact Us

SWN

Do you have a question, comment or suggestion about our Web site or any of our programs? Please contact us!

 

General Inquiry:

E-mail Address:  info@scriptwritersnetwork.org   (Please do not send scripts and/or any written materials to this e-mail address.)

Phone Number
1-888-SWN-WORD
(1-888-796-9673)

Mailing Addresses: (Please do not send scripts and/or any written materials to these addresses.)

PO Box 642806
Los Angeles, CA 90064

121 West Lexington Drive #254
Glendale, CA 91203

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Departments:

Officers, Department Heads & Volunteers

President & CEO

Melessa Y. Sargent

 msargent@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Vice President

Jim Sarantinos

jsarantinos@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Treasurer

Amy Johnson

ajohnson@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Secretary

Diane Anderson

danderson@scriptwritersnetwork.org

 
_

Chairman Emeritus

Bill Lundy

blundy@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Chairman Emeritus

Joe Kondash

jkondash@scriptwritersnetwork.org

_

General Information

info@scriptwritersnetwork.org

 

_

 

 

Advertising Coordinator

Kathy Correia

kcorreia@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Event Coordinator

Nikisha Franco

nikisha@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Event Manager

Stacey Alphonso

salphonso@scriptwritersnetwork.org

High Concept Screenplay Competition Director

Joe Kondash

jkondash@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Hollywood Outreach Program (HOP) Director

Jim Sarantinos

jsarantinos@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Membership Director Sarah Joynt Borger sborger@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Photography Director

James Ganiere

jganiere@scriptwritersnetwork.org

 

 

Programming, Head of

Erica Dozier

erica@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Public Relations

General Inquiry

pr@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Seminar Series Operations

General Inquiry

info@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Social Coordinator

Kelly Lansing

klansing@scriptwritersnetwork.org

 

 

Social Media Assistant

Yanique Sappleton

yanique@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Speaker Series Operations

General Inquiry

info@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Staged Readings Director

Dan Margules

dmargules@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Television Outreach Program (TOP) Co-Director 

Hoda Shoukry

hshoukry@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Television Outreach Program (TOP) Co-Director 

Mark Litton

mark@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Video Series Director Lana Morgan lana@scriptwritersnetwork.org
Volunteer Coordinator General Inquiry info@scriptwritersnetwork.org

WebMaster

Daniel Allen

dallen@scriptwritersnetwork.org

WebMistress

Desire’ Gonzales

dgonzales@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Website Graphic Designer David Mulligan info@scriptwritersnetwork.org
 
Write-ups Co-Coordinator Diana Caldwell dcaldwell@scriptwritersnetwork.org
Write-ups Co-Coordinator Jaime Davenport jdavenport@scriptwritersnetwork.org
Youth Fellowship Joe Kondash jkondash@scriptwritersnetwork.org

 

REGISTER for Events
Please use our REGISTER links located on each event page, or send an E-mail to info@ScriptwritersNetwork.org

 Disclaimer: Participation in SWN events, workshops and classes is not a promise or guarantee of employment, and, is intended for educational and networking purposes only.