Contact Us

SWN

 

Do you have a question, comment or suggestion about our Web site or any of our programs? Please contact us!

 

General Inquiry:

E-mail Address:  info@scriptwritersnetwork.org   (Please do not send scripts and/or any written materials to this e-mail address.)

Phone Number
1-888-SWN-WORD
(1-888-796-9673)

Mailing Addresses: (Please do not send scripts and/or any written materials
to these addresses.)

PO Box 642806
Los Angeles, CA 90064

121 West Lexington Drive #254
Glendale, CA 91203

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Departments:

Officers, Department Heads & Volunteers

President & CEO

Melessa Y. Sargent

 msargent@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Treasurer

Amy Johnson

ajohnson@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Secretary

_

Chairman Emeritus

Bill Lundy

blundy@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Chairman Emeritus

Joe Kondash

jkondash@scriptwritersnetwork.org

_

General Information

info@scriptwritersnetwork.org

 

_

Advertising Coordinator

Kathy Correia

kcorreia@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Event Coordinator

Nikisha Franco

nikisha@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Event Manager

Stacey Alphonso

salphonso@scriptwritersnetwork.org

High Concept Screenplay Competition Director

Joe Kondash

jkondash@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Hollywood Outreach Program (HOP) Co-Director

Jim Sarantinos

jsarantinos@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Hollywood Outreach Program (HOP) Co-Director

John Thomas

jthomas@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Membership Department

General Inquiry

membership@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Program Department (Speaker Scheduling)

General Inquiry

programdept@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Public Relations

General Inquiry

pr@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Social Coordinator

Kelly Lansing

klansing@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Social Media Assistant

Yanique Sappleton

yanique@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Television Outreach Program (TOP) Co-Director 

  Hoda Shoukry

hshoukry@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Television Outreach Program (TOP) Co-Director 

  Mark Litton

mark@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Video Series Director

Lana Morgan

lana@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Volunteer Coordinator

General Inquiry

info@scriptwritersnetwork.org

WebMaster

Daniel Allen

dallen@scriptwritersnetwork.org

WebMistress

Desire’ Gonzales

dgonzales@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Website Graphic Designer

David Mulligan

info@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Write-ups Co-Coordinator

Diana Caldwell

dcaldwell@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Write-ups Co-Coordinator

Jaime Davenport

jdavenport@scriptwritersnetwork.org

Youth Fellowship

Joe Kondash

jkondash@scriptwritersnetwork.org

 

REGISTERING for Events

Please use our REGISTER links located on each event page for event registration. If you have any issues with registering, send an E-mail to info@ScriptwritersNetwork.org

Disclaimer: Participation in SWN events, workshops and classes is not a promise or guarantee of employment, and, is intended for educational and networking purposes only.